New members of Eddy County Commission sworn in

FNMD Headers EddyCoNews

On Tuesday morning, two new members of the Eddy County Commission were sworn in. Congratulations to Sarah Cordova (District 5) and Fred Beard (District 3). Commissioner Jonathan Henry, Treasurer Laurie Pruitt and Sheriff Mark Cage also took new oaths of office due to being re-elected. Thank you to all of these officials for their commitment to serving the residents of Eddy County. 

From the office of Mayor Dale Janway

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share Your News or Event with Us!