2020 “Spirit of the Oilfield” Nominations


This year’s “Spirit of the Oilfield” awards will be announced on Sept. 24 as part of this year’s virtual energy summit. This year’s summit will be broadcast to numerous locations from 9-11 a.m.

We’re looking for hard-working men and women who are devoted to safety, community and reliability for these awards. It’s an easy form to complete, and our nominating committee is looking forward to reviewing this year’s names. You can complete a nomination form here: https://carlsbadfoundation.org/summit/

Last year’s recipients were extremely well-deserving of the honors they received. Family members and co-workers talked about how these residents dedicated themselves to those around them and always looked for innovative solutions to problems. 2019’s selections were Gary Bramblett, Daniel Luna, Cory Senior, David Husselman and Gary Fletcher. You couldn’t have asked for a better group of individuals.

From the office of Mayor Dale Janway

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share Your News or Event with Us!